Subtotal DKK 0,00
Total DKK 0,00
Heraf moms DKK 0,00
Firmanavn
Navn
Adresse
Postnr.
By
LandDanmark
Momsnr.
E-mail
Telefon
Shopmenu
Din indkøbskurv
SubtotalDKK 0,00
MomsDKK 0,00
TotalDKK 0,00

Salgsafdeling

Brian DallBusiness Managerbda@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 02bdaBrian Tylak JacobsenProduktansvarlig Tabletop / Meal Servicebt@rvu.dk+45 30 73 94 07btSøren JensenArea Managersje@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 17sjeKøbenhavnMorten KroghArea Managermkr@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 14mkrSjællandPoul Erik NilssonArea Managerpen@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 07penMidtjyllandKim Elmegaard NielsenArea Managerken@rvu.dk+45 22 13 64 94kenFynJacob BirkKonsulentjb@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 06jbMidtjylland og Nordjylland
    RV Unique ApS   •   Kometvej 5   •   DK-6230 Rødekro   •   info@rvu.dk   •   Tlf. 73 66 12 04   •   CVR nr.: 32 09 40 58