Subtotal DKK 0,00
Total DKK 0,00
Heraf moms DKK 0,00
Firmanavn
Navn
Adresse
Postnr.
By
LandDanmark
Momsnr.
E-mail
Telefon
Shopmenu
Din indkøbskurv
SubtotalDKK 0,00
Fragt - Fri fragt ved køb
over 1500,- ekskl. moms *DKK0
MomsDKK 0,00
TotalDKK 0,00

Salgsafdeling

Brian DallSalgs- og indkøbsdirektør / COObda@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 02bda_nyBrian Tylak JacobsenTabletop / Meal Servicebt@rvu.dk+45 30 73 94 07bt_2Søren JensenArea Managersje@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 17sje_2København, Storkøbenhavn og NordsjællandMorten KroghArea Managermkr@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 14mkr_2SjællandPoul Erik NilssonArea Managerpen@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 07pen_2MidtjyllandKim Elmegaard NielsenArea Managerken@rvu.dk+45 22 13 64 94ken_2FynJacob VilhelmsenArea Manager / Wholesale consultantjv@rvu.dk+45 22 28 14 06jv_2Christian Øgendahl FrøsigKonsulent / Teknisk salgcf@rvu.dk+45 23 95 56 09cf_2Marianne Winther SchnellTechnical Sales Leadmws@rvu.dk+45 23 95 10 88mws_2
    RV Unique ApS   •   Kometvej 5   •   DK-6230 Rødekro   •   info@rvu.dk   •   Tlf. 73 66 12 04   •   CVR nr.: 32 09 40 58